FAQ

  • 카테고리
  • 제목
  • 메세지 화면에서 받는사람에 '대화상대이름'을 지우고, 상대방의 연락처를 입력하시면 됩니다.
    
    You can delete 'Dialogue Name' from the message screen and enter the contact information.

  • 명함받기 버튼을 클릭한 후 다음과 같이 진행해주시기 바랍니다.
    
    1. OPEN버튼을 꾹 클릭한다.
    2. ‘SHIFT’에서 열기를 클릭한다.
    3. 수락버튼을 클릭한다.
    
    사진으로 보기
    
    After clicking the Get Business Card button, please proceed as follows.
    
    1. Click the OPEN button firmly.
    2. Click Open in “SHIFT”.
    3. Click the Accept button.
    
    View by photo

  • 다음 순서로 진행해주시기 바랍니다.
    
    1. 국문명함에 있는 영문정보 수정 시,
    수정하고자 하는 명함의 우측 하단에 있는 [ + 버튼 ] – [ 연필 버튼 ] – [ 영문 명함 선택 ] – [ 영문정보 수정 ] – [ 미리보기 ] – [ 완료 ] - 다시 한 번 [ + 버튼 ] – [ 연필모양 버튼 ] – [ 국문명함 선택 ] – [ 미리보기 선택하여 수정한 영문정보가 올바른 지 확인 ] – [ 완료 ]
    
    2. 영문명함에 있는 국문정보 수정 시,
    수정하고자 하는 명함의 우측 하단에 있는 [ + 버튼 ] – [ 연필 버튼 ] – [ 국문명함 선택 ] – [ 국문정보 수정 ] – [ 미리보기 ] – [ 완료 ] - 다시 한 번 [ + 버튼 ] – [ 연필모양 버튼 ] – [ 영문명함 선택 ] – [ 미리보기 선택하여 수정한 국문정보가 올바른 지 확인 ] – [ 완료 ]
    
    
    Please proceed in the following order.
    
    1. When modifying English information in Korean business card,
    [ + button ] in the lower right corner of the business card to edit – [ Pencil button ] – [ Select English ] – [ Edit English information ] – [ Preview ] – [ Done ] – Once again [ + button ] – [ Pencil button ] – [ Select Korea ] – [ Select preview to check if the corrected English information is correct ] – [ Done ]
    
    2. When modifying Korean information in English business card,
    [ + button ] in the lower right corner of the business card to edit – [ Pencil button ] – [ Select Korea ] – [ Edit Korean information ] – [ Preview ] – [ Done ] – Once again [ + button ] – [ Pencil button ] – [ Select English ] – [ Select preview to check if the corrected Korean information is correct ] – [ Done ]

  • 핸드폰 설정에 들어가셔서 아래의 순서로 진행 바랍니다.
    ①[설정] 탭에 들어가서 [전화] 탭을 터치한다.
    ②[전화] 탭 하단에 [전화 차단 및 발신자 확인]을 터치한다.
    ③SHIFT 앱의 버튼을 켠다.
    
    사진으로 보기
    
    Please enter the mobile phone settings and proceed in the following order.
    ①Enter the [Settings] tab and touch the [Phone] tab.
    ②Touch [Call Blocking & Identification] at the bottom of the [Phone] tab.
    ③Turn on the button of the SHIFT app.
    
    View by photo

  • 해당 명함의 우측 하단의 상세보기 버튼을 클릭하셔서 연필 아이콘의 수정하기 버튼을 클릭하시면, 해당 명함을 수정할 수 있는 페이지로 이동됩니다.
    
    
    Click the plus sign button in the bottom right-hand corner and then, click the pencil edit button to go to the page where you can edit your business card.
    

  • 해당 명함의 우측 하단의 상세보기 버튼을 클릭하셔서 쓰레기통 아이콘의 삭제하기 버튼을 클릭하시면, 해당 명함만 삭제됩니다.
    
    
    Click the plus sign button in the bottom right-hand corner and then, click the trash can button to delete your specified business card.
    

  • ‘더보기-설정’에서 동기화를 시켰을 경우, 저장이 가능합니다. 모바일명함 SHIFT 앱에서는 이름과 휴대폰 번호만 공유합니다. 이름, 휴대폰 번호 외의 정보는 휴대폰에 저장되지 않습니다.
    
    
    If you have synchronized in ‘More-Settings’, you can save them. Mobile business card SHIFT only shares your name and phone number. Information other than name and phone number will not be stored on the phone. 
    

  • 명함 제작을 하지 않으셨는지 체크 바랍니다. 명함 제작을 하셨는데, 올라오지 않는다면, 통신상의 문제로 안 올라올 수 있습니다. SHIFT는 서버 통신을 통해 WebView 형태로 명함을 고객님 들에게 보여줍니다. 통신이 원활하지 않으면, 작성된 명함도 제대로 보이지 않을 수 있습니다.
    
    
    Please check if you have not made a card (individual/business/additional). If you already made one of them and it doesn’t come up, it may be due to network issues. SHIFT shows business cards to users in WebView form through server communication. If the network connection is not good, your business card may not be displayed properly as well.
    

  • 명함을 클릭해서 위로 올리면, 명함의 앞면, 뒷면, 영문명함의 앞면, 뒷면이 순서대로 보여집니다.
    
    
    If you click on a business card and swipe up, front and back of your business card, and front and back yours in English will be shown in order. 
    

  • 숨김인맥이란, 내 인맥에 있던 사람에게 나의 상태나 정보변경 등을 알리고 싶지 않을 때, 해당 인맥을 내 인맥에서 안보이게 하는 기능으로, 나의 정보변경이나, 생일등의 알림을 제공하지 않습니다. 숨김인맥 관리는 설정에서 다시 복귀 시킬 수도 있고, 완전히 삭제시킬 수도 있습니다.
    
    
    The hidden network/friend is a function that hides people in your network when you do not want to inform your status or any information changes. It also does not provide notifications such as changing your information or birthday. Hidden network/friend management can be restored from Settings or completely deleted.
    

Top