FAQ

  • Category
  • Title
  • ‘더보기-인맥요청 인사말’에서 3개의 상용구까지 저장이 가능합니다. 그 외의 인사말 사용 시, 별도 입력해야 합니다.
    
    
    Up to three boilerplate texts/greetings can be saved in ‘More’. If you want to use other greetings other than you saved, they must be entered directly.
    

  • 로그인한 계정이 갖고 있던 인맥과 명함을 제공해 드립니다. 만약, 로그인한 계정이 신규계정일 경우는, 아무런 정보를 표시하지 않고 보여집니다.
    
    
    We provide you with the contacts and business cards that the account you have logged in with. If you logged in account is new, no information is displayed. 
    

  • 같은 계정으로 로그인 시, 기존에 사용하시던 명함과 연결되어 있던 인맥을 그대로 받아 보실 수 있습니다.
    
    
    When you log in with the same account, you will be able to receive and see the contacts that were connected with your business card. 
    

  • 서버동기화는 주기적으로 고객님의 인맥정보를 서버에 백업해 두는 방식으로, 고객님의 인맥정보를 안전하게 보호하기 위함입니다. 설정에서 서버동기화 On/Off 선택과 동기화 주기를 선택해 주시면, 해당 일자에 자동으로 동기화를 시킬 수 있습니다.
    
    
    Server Synchronization periodically backs up your network information to the server to protect yours. If you turn on/off Server Synchronization and its period in Settings, you can automatically synchronize on that date. 
    

  • 사용자 인터페이스를 한글이 아닌, 영문, 중국어, 일어, 라틴어 등으로 변경이 가능합니다. 설정에서 '사용언어'를 선택해 주시면 됩니다. 중국어와 일어, 라틴어는 순차적으로 지원 예정입니다.
    
    
    The user interface can be changed to English, Chinese, Japanese, Latin, etc. instead of Korean. Just select ‘Language’ in Settings. Chinese, Japanese and Latin will be supported sequentially.
    

  • SHIFT 앱은 기본적으로 사용자의 휴대폰에 저장된 이름과 휴대폰 번호를 가져옵니다. 별도의 작업을 하지 않아도 SHIFT 앱에서 휴대폰에 저장된 휴대폰 번호 확인이 가능합니다.
    
    
    SHIFT app gets name and phone number stored by default on your phone. You do not need to do extra typing.
    

  • 설정에서 콜백 기능을 ON 하시면 이용이 가능합니다. 단, 콜백은 유료 서비스입니다.
    
    
    You can use the callback function in Settings. However, the callback is a paid service.
    

  • 내 정보변경 등에 대한 알림을 인맥들에게 알리기 싫으시면 설정에서 '내생일 알림', ‘내알림제공’을 OFF 하시면, 인맥들에게 알림 제공을 하지 않습니다.
    
    
    If you do not want to notify your networks about any notification of information changes, birthday, etc., turn off ‘Notifications’ in Settings. 
    

  • 알림을 받고 싶지 않으시면, 설정에서 ‘알림받기’를 OFF 하시면 됩니다.
    
    
    If you do not want to be notified, you can turn off ‘Notify Me’ in Settings.
    

  • 기본적으로 다른 사람이 내 명함을 제3자에게 전달하는 부분은 막혀 있습니다. 다만, 영업적인 목적에 의해 필요하신 분들은 설정에서 해당 내용을 ON해주시면, 제3자에게 전달이 가능해집니다.
    
    
    Basically, the part where someone forward your business card to a third party is blocked. However, if you need it for business purposes, you can turn it on in Settings, and it can be forwarded to third parties.
    

Top